1817 Adams Mill Rd NW, Washington, DC, 20009
202-332-1202

Business Hours:
Monday-Saturday:noon to 7 pm
Sunday:noon to 3 pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings people have voted

AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(10)   

Reviewed by: sdj14 on: 2016-05-17
Are you all hiring?
Reviewed by: yeseniareyes44 on: 2016-03-24
hi my name is jenny I would like to place an order I for april 2,
Reviewed by: jsmith on: 2015-08-10
Hello! My name is Joseph with Airport Consult Group (ACG). The Dulles International Airport has released a Request for Proposal for multiple food and beverage locations. One of which is a Coffee location. There are also currently Coffee location opportunities in Newark and Philadelphia as well. Airport locations will generate higher than average revenue
Reviewed by: jsucuzhanay on: 2015-01-27
just need the weekle news
Reviewed by: bruce on: 2014-12-04
Hi….I am an artist and I also work with other very skilled and talented artists. Our specialty is painting portraits of very beautiful, well designed buildings, storefronts, restaurants etc. I saw Kogibow Bakery and think it will make the most wonderful painting.The image is not only beautiful but very interesting.The work we do is painting the image on canvas with acrylics. This is not computer generated but hand painted by a top-notch artist.There are many samples of our work on my website. These paintings are not only beautiful for hanging on a wall but also can be very practical!I scan it on a disk or flash drive for you to use in your promotions.They can be used for: websites, postcards, flyers, announcements even T-shirts or whatever you might think up. My name is: Bruce Arvon, www.illustrationsolutions.combruce@illustrationsolutions.com 718 578 833321-14 Crescent St.
Reviewed by: cynthiasingh on: 2014-07-02
and I were thoroughly impressed!!
Reviewed by: cynthiasingh on: 2014-07-02
I ordered my wedding cake from Kogibow and both the guests
Reviewed by: bobbleheadesther on: 2013-11-25
Kogibow made the cakes for my summer wedding in DC this past May, and so many people later complimented us on them. We ordered the chocolate cake with chocolate cream, and the vanilla cake with almonds and fruit on top. Thanks, Mr. Manh. We appreciate you calling us to confirm the design that we wanted on the cakes, and answering all of our questions. We're really happy that we could share a neighborhood bakery with our guests :)
Reviewed by: jconejo1 on: 2013-11-08
Hello, My name is Jose Conejo and last year I had the pleasure of tasting one of your fabulous cakes, was excellent. when I visit my sister's house in DC, she was who gave me the cake for my birthday.She lost her husband this year (died of cancer) and I would like to surprise her, giving a cake for her birthday in November 16.I live in Costa Rica and need to know if you have a way to pay online (by internet) or bank account with Wells Fargo where I can make a transfer to pay you.You also has express service? she lives so close to your business. Less than 100 meters.Thanks for your replyBest RegardJose Conejo
Reviewed by: SeanOpry88 on: 2013-04-22
This palce is great.