9456 State Rd, Philadelphia, PA, 19114-3079 
215-632-1116

Business Hours:
Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Thursday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday: 12:00noon - 10:00pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings people have voted

AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(61)   

Reviewed by: peepertiger on: 8/21/2016 1:35:43 PM
Hello, I have heard you have great desert drinks. Can you tell me more about them and what they cost? Bringing family to visit. Jane
Reviewed by: onsitecareers on: 6/2/2016 12:31:11 PM
Greetings,My name is Andrea and I work for Fluent Language Solutions, a nationwide interpreting company (www.fluentls.com).I am contacting you because we are in need of an Burmese Interpreter for the following appointment:Language: BurmeseDate: 6/14/16Location: Hershey, PAExpected duration: 2:00PM-3:00PMDescription: Medical AppointmentWe pay 2 hours minimum or if you are scheduled for more (whichever is greater). We also would like to retain the interpreter for future jobs we may have in the area again. If you are interested or have someone in mind, please feel free to pass along my contact information located below. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon!Kind regards,Andrea Benitezonsitecareers@fluentls.com704-926-5079
Reviewed by: precious1.ar85 on: 5/4/2016 5:39:19 PM
would like a quite table reserved for newlyweds. plz confirm @7pm - saturday May 07, 2016 reach me via cell 267-226-4026
Reviewed by: betsyross2000 on: 3/17/2016 7:53:28 AM
I looked at your menu and could not find egg foo young. Do you make it?I hope so.
Reviewed by: batyaweber on: 2/4/2016 7:59:04 AM
My job is at 10905 Dutton Rd Philadelphia, PA 19154. Do you deliver to this address?
Reviewed by: kristymorgan06 on: 10/21/2015 1:14:22 AM
We are happy to announce our new "Performance Based SEO Program". We will only charge you when we will get real results for you in search engines. If you don't rank, you don't pay. Please reply to get more details.
Reviewed by: JBarad on: 8/28/2015 10:31:30 AM
Hi there!My name is Jeanne Barad and I am the local Food
Reviewed by: bestwebdesignservices4u on: 8/18/2015 8:26:44 PM
Sub: Revamp your existing website to responsive (device friendly) web.<br><br>Hi,<br><br>Are you looking to revamp your existing website to device friendly web? Or wants to increase traffic to it?<br><br>We are the team of experienced professionals who are willing to help you. We can not only give your website a fresh and a responsive look, but can also increase traffic to it. No matter whether you are the owner of a small business or big business enterprise, we provide our best services to all.<br><br>Why Responsive Web Design?<br>Responsive Web Design (RWD) is an approach to web design aimed at crafting sites to provide an optimal viewing experience, easy reading and navigation with a minimum of resizing, panning, and scrolling across a wide range of devices (from desktop computer monitors to mobile phones).<br><br>Built on WordPress platform these websites are very easy to manage and maintain. Not only user friendly, these websites are SEO friendly too. Google Mobile Update (on 21st April, 2015) will give more preference to Responsive websites as compared to Non-responsive websites.<br><br>Our responsive Web Development packages starts from: 99 USD.<br><br>Get 50 off on all our responsive Web Development packages:<br>Bronze Package – 100 USD (5 page web)<br>Silver Package – 200 USD (10 page web)<br>Gold Package – 400 USD (20 page web)<br>Platinum Package – 800 USD (40 page web)<br><br>Benefits you will Get:<br>1. One year web hosting.<br>2. Email Accounts (Up to 5)<br>3. Maintenance for 3 months (Add, Edit, Delete text)<br>4. No Website Setup Fees<br>5. Chat, E-mail support<br>6. 100 job satisfaction<br><br>All packages include 3 Months web maintenance (add/edit/delete content) and no cost technical support after project completion.<br><br>Please find below here URLs of Latest responsive website developed by our team:<br>http://www.bumperrescue.com<br>http://www.pegsa-jewelry.com/<br>http://c.ecommercewebstore.us/ (under development)<br>http://www.mafazatours.com/<br>http://www.fencesdecksandpatios.com/<br>http://www.jamfire.com/<br><br>If interested, please do reply and we will discuss your web requirements and share our work portfolio with you.<br><br>Looking forward to your positive reply.<br><br>Thanks and Regards,<br>Raj Singh<br>Marketing Head<br>Regnant Soft Technologies<br><br>info@regnantsoftech.com<br>http://www.regnantsoftech.com<br><br>P.S. Though this is not an automated email, we keep on sending out these newsletter to all those people whom we find eligible to use our services. To get removed from future emails (i.e., to ensure that we do not contact you again for this matter), please send revert E-mail with “remove please” as subject.
Reviewed by: bestwebdesignservices4u on: 6/9/2015 10:09:11 PM
Sub: Give your web responsive look and increase traffic to it.<br><br>Hi,<br><br>Are you not getting enough traffic from your website or looking to revamp your existing website to device friendly web?<br><br>We are the team of experienced professionals who are willing to help you. We will not only give your website a fresh and a responsive look, but also increase traffic <br><br>to it. No matter whether you are the owner of a small business or big business enterprise, we provide our best services to all.<br><br>Why Responsive Web Design?<br>Responsive Web Design (RWD) is an approach to web design aimed at crafting sites to provide an optimal viewing experience, easy reading and navigation with a minimum <br><br>of resizing, panning, and scrolling across a wide range of devices (from desktop computer monitors to mobile phones).<br><br>Built on WordPress platform these websites are very easy to manage and maintain. Not only user friendly, these websites are SEO friendly too. Coming Google Algorithm <br><br>update (on 21st April, 2015) will give more preference to Responsive websites as compared to Non-responsive websites.<br><br>Currently, we are offering 50 off on all our responsive Web Development packages:<br>Bronze – 100 USD (5 page web)<br>Silver – 200 USD (10 page web)<br>Gold – 400 USD (20 page web)<br>Platinum – 800 USD (40 page web)<br><br>Extras you will get:<br>1. One year web hosting (worth 50 USD)<br>2. Email Accounts (Up to 10)<br>3. Maintenance for 2 months (Add, Edit, Delete text)<br>4. No Website Setup Fees<br>5. Chat, E-mail support<br><br>All packages include 3 Months web maintenance (add/edit/delete content) and technical support, free after project delivered.<br><br>Latest websites developed by us:<br>1. http://WWW.jamfire.com/<br>2. http://www.mafazatours.com<br>3. http://www.fencesdecksandpatios.com/<br>4. http://www.broadmediacom.com/<br><br>Offer valid only for a limited time!<br><br>If interested, please feel free to reply and we will discuss your web requirements and share our work portfolio.<br><br>Looking forward to your positive reply.<br><br>Thanks and Regards,<br>Raj Singh<br>Marketing Head<br>Regnant Soft Technologies<br>info@regnantsoftech.com<br>http://www.regnantsoftech.com<br><br>P.S. Though this is not an automated email, we keep on sending out these emails to all those people whom we find eligible to use our services. To unsubscribe from <br><br>future emails (i.e., to ensure that we do not contact you again for this matter), please send revert E-mail with “remove please” as subject.
Reviewed by: nanci60512 on: 4/17/2015 4:21:44 AM
No egg foo young on menu?
Reviewed by: nanci60512 on: 4/16/2015 5:35:56 PM
No egg too young on menu?
Reviewed by: nanci60512 on: 4/16/2015 5:28:49 PM
Are you opening in Langhorne, too?
Reviewed by: nanci60512 on: 4/16/2015 5:27:19 PM
Are you opening in Langhorne, too?
Reviewed by: bestwebdesignservices4u on: 4/16/2015 1:22:17 AM
sub: Give your web responsive look and increase traffic to it.<br><br>Hi,<br><br>Are you not getting enough traffic from your website or looking to revamp your existing website to device friendly web?<br><br>We are the team of experienced professionals who are willing to help you. We will not only give your website a fresh and a responsive look, but also increase traffic to it. No matter whether you are the owner of a small business or big business enterprise, we provide our best services to all.<br><br>Why Responsive Web Design?<br>Responsive Web Design (RWD) is an approach to web design aimed at crafting sites to provide an optimal viewing experience, easy reading and navigation with a minimum of resizing, panning, and scrolling across a wide range of devices (from desktop computer monitors to mobile phones).<br><br>Built on WordPress platform these websites are very easy to manage and maintain. Not only user friendly, these websites are SEO friendly too. Coming Google Algorithm update (on 21st April, 2015) will give more preference to Responsive websites as compared to Non-responsive websites.<br><br>Currently, we are offering 50 off on all our responsive Web Development packages:<br>Bronze – 100 USD (5 page web)<br>Silver – 200 USD (10 page web)<br>Gold – 400 USD (20 page web)<br>Platinum – 800 USD (40 page web)<br><br>Extras you will get:<br>1. One year web hosting (worth 50 USD)<br>2. Email Accounts (Up to 10)<br>3. Maintenance for 2 months (Add, Edit, Delete text)<br>4. No Website Setup Fees<br>5. Chat, E-mail support<br><br>All packages include 3 Months web maintenance (add/edit/delete content) and technical support, free after project delivered.<br><br>Offer valid only for a limited time!<br><br>If interested, please feel free to reply and we will discuss your web requirements and share our work portfolio.<br><br>Looking forward to your positive reply.<br><br>Thanks and Regards,<br>Raj Singh<br>Marketing Head<br>Regnant Soft Technologies<br><br>P.S. Though this is not an automated email, we keep on sending out these emails to all those people whom we find eligible to use our services. To unsubscribe from future emails (i.e., to ensure that we do not contact you again for this matter), please send revert E-mail with “remove please” as subject.
Reviewed by: jennifer on: 3/14/2015 4:05:58 AM
Dear Website Owner,I was doing some research on your website. I’m very impressed by your site and saw your rankings on Google are very low. 65 of people searching the Internet will never find your web site unless you’re ranked on first page of Google, MSN, or Yahoo. If I help you obtain as much as 6 times more WEB traffic to your online business by promoting you to the first page of the search engines would you be interested?All of our processes use the most ethical “White Hat” Search Engine Optimization techniques that will not get your website banned or penalized.Please let me know if I can send you further information to help you increase the traffic and profitability of your web business.Sincerely, Jennifer WallerWebmatrix TechnologyPhone :- 91-9911376566Email :- jennifer@webmatrixtechnology.com
Reviewed by: kylekeller1 on: 11/13/2014 10:02:44 AM
Hi,I thought I would email you first rather then taking up your time on the phone. I just had a few quick questions for you if you have a second.Do you guys serve Lunch?Do you have a Lunch Menu or any Lunch Specials?Can you use more Lunch Business or Catering/Group Orders? If so, let us help increase your Lunch Business...We'll put your Menu or Lunch Specials in front of thousands of people around your restaurant, right before lunch (around10:30am-11:00am), for less then $25 a week.No contracts.No long term commitments.Judge us by the resultsHow it works...First we call every Business, Hospital, School and Large Office Complex within a certain radius of your restaurant and simply ask them...~ If they have heard of the restaurant?~ If they know where you are located?~ If they would like to receive a menu or some lunch specials from you?Because it has to do with food about 95 of the businesses we call have no problem subscribing to receive a menu or some lunch specials.That's the biggest benefit to you, these are people around you that want to see your menu or lunch specials. After we compile a subscribers list of a thousand to a few thousand businesses near you, we broadcast out your menu or specials to them right before lunch, around 10:30am-11:00am. (by fax or email, whichever the subscribers gives us)Within minutes thousands of people near you have your menu or specials in front of them.* Instant Results (you start getting orders the same day the broadcast goes out)* Many of our customers get $200-$300 OFFICE GROUP ORDERS EACH WEEK! * Great way to BOOK CATERING ORDERS!Feel free to call or email me with any questions or if you would like to get started.Thank you for your time,Kyle Keller(520)261-6770
Reviewed by: gary on: 11/4/2014 12:49:30 PM
Please direct me to the advertising department/person. I am with WBCB 1490 AM, serving Bucks County, PA and Mercer County, NJ. Featuring Merrill Reese (The Voice of the Eagles), Bill Clement (Mr. Hockey), High School Sports and Jerry Blavat (The Geator with the Heator). Thank you for your time.
Reviewed by: info on: 10/21/2014 3:42:58 AM
Sub : Looking to Redesign or increase traffic to your website?Hi,Greetings of the day!Are you looking to give your existing website a new and fresh look or wants to increase traffic to your web? If yes, we at the Regnant are the most reliable, professional and affordable team of Web Designers, Developers and Marketing experts?. We can re-design your existing website to give it much better and professional look at very competitive price. Besides re-design, we can also help you get more traffic to your website by optimizing it for Search Engines (SEO).Since our inception, we have helped hundreds of clients to make their website a success. We care our customers and deliver them what we promise at very competitive price.Whether you are looking for:1. Redesign of your existing website.2. Update content of your existing website.3. New Website Development.4. Search Engine Optimization of your website.5. Web marketing of your website.6. Monthly maintenance of your website.7. Hire Asp.net developer at per hour cost.8. Hire Wordpress developer at per hour cost.We are available for all at very competitive price.We promise you a professional and committed experience with us, which only mature organizations can deliver with zeal to achieve highest standards of customer satisfaction through intense knowledge and cooperation. We assure to deliver cost effective solutions without compromising on quality.Please feel free to discuss your web requirements. Try us, I assure you would not regret. 100 satisfaction guaranteed!!Looking forward to your positive reply.Thanks and Regards,Raj SinghMarketing HeadRegnant Soft Technologieshttp://www.regnantsoftech.com/E-mail: info@regnantsoftech.comP.S. Though this is not an automated email, we keep on sending out these emails to all those people whom we find eligible to use our services. To unsubscribe from future emails (i.e., to ensure that we do not contact you again for this matter), please send revert E-mail with “remove please” as subject.
Reviewed by: mikewink on: 8/5/2014 11:55:47 AM
Hello, On September 13th, we will be holding the area's largest Food, Wine, Craft Beer, Music and Arts Festival outdoors at Harrah's Philadelphia Casino, and I would like to speak with you regarding possibly being included as a vendor at the event. We think you would be a fantastic addition to the event, and I am excited to hear from you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at this email, or by phone at 610-324-9350. Thank YouMike WinkNational Event Systems Inc.
Reviewed by: 6644 on: 6/9/2014 9:07:27 AM
Everyone enjoys a evening out and a nice meal in a great restaurant. I am working on new prescription bags for the Pathmark on Frankford Ave. I will be recommending one nice restaurant on here for all the pharmacy customers and wanted to see if you would like to be the one to put your name and info on here. We will be printing 24,000 bags and the single sized space is only $286. Only one restaurant will be featured, so please let me know as soon as possible if you would like to be included. Sincerely,Gina Green, Account ManagerRx Express Marketingoffice: 704-790-6644email: 6644@rxexpressmarketing.com
Reviewed by: warinfor on: 5/21/2014 8:52:05 AM
Staff are so helpful: Vena, David, Tiffanyalways enjoy the sushi and soft shell crab with a bottle of wine.
Reviewed by: smithchris031 on: 5/6/2014 9:00:45 PM
We can increase rankings of your website in search engines. Please reply back for more details.
Reviewed by: rhartiga on: 5/5/2014 8:13:21 AM
I came to your establishment for the first time Saturday night. My son
Reviewed by: jman20156 on: 3/31/2014 4:51:50 AM
I use to come to your restaurantsome time ago, and when I walked in the other night, I couldn't believe how empty the place was. My tea made it to my table, but the crunchy noodles never did, untill I asked for them. Is there a shortage on the hot mustard ? I had to ask for that as well. When I got it, even in those little plates, there was hardly any in it. You have a nice TV, and I wanted to follow the basketball game, but your angry server's stood right in front of it. Then the male server began to pace back and fourth by my table, as if to say, get out. This is not the place I remember, friends have told me of the bad changes, I should have listened. Worst dining experience ever at your place. The people were right.
Reviewed by: phillydj101 on: 3/29/2014 5:53:17 PM
What has happened to the warm friendly service you once provided ? I have beeb a loyal customer there for years, and within the past year, the faces are new, and they look miserable, have NO customer service skills, and hover around your table as if to make you want to leave. Crispy noodles, you have to now ask for, when in the past they arrived with your hot tea.Hot mustard, they give you just enough to dip four crispy noodles. I ordered two pork egg rolls,I like hot mustard on them, and there was none in my little plate. I dared not to ask for more. You havelost another customer. People ARE talking around the neighborhood, and that explains the empty dining area. You need to hire Friendly staff, and loose the hurry the customer out policy. What a shame, I loved your place, but doubt if I (along with alot of other people I have spoke to) ever come back in your restaurant. MINUS FIVE STARS.
Reviewed by: ksmith.mrkt22 on: 2/19/2014 7:36:53 PM
Want more clients and customers? We will help them find you by putting you on the 1st page of Google. Email us back to get a full proposal.
Reviewed by: mashalockwood548 on: 2/10/2014 6:16:04 AM
Dear Asianbamboohouse Team,I thought you might like to know some of the reasons why you are not getting enough Organic search engine and Social Media traffic for your website.1.Your website is not ranking top in Google organic search for many competitive keywords.2.Your website profile needs to have regular update in major Social Media sites.3.Your site has less number of Google
Reviewed by: kellysmith.mrkt4 on: 1/26/2014 10:00:23 PM
Do you want to grow your business? Do you have serious, defined sales goals?
Reviewed by: Larandelshelton on: 12/29/2013 10:40:38 AM
First time i had Sushi ever. This was a well overdue experience for my taste buds, and i enjoyed every moment of this deliciously and visually stunning food.Thank you for the experience,L Shelton
Reviewed by: ivanballard97 on: 12/3/2013 3:11:46 AM
We can increase rankings of your website in search engines. Please reply back for more details.
Reviewed by: meghann.cunningham on: 11/25/2013 3:51:00 PM
looking for information - my
Reviewed by: mashalockwood548 on: 11/11/2013 8:42:12 PM
Dear Asianbamboohouse Team,I thought you might like to know some of the reasons why you are not getting enough Organic search engine and Social Media traffic for your website.1. Your website is not ranking top in Google organic search for many competitive keywords.2. Your website profile needs to have regular update in major Social Media sites.3. Your site has less number of Google
Reviewed by: ivanballard58 on: 10/17/2013 2:30:01 AM
We can increase rankings of your website in search engines. Please reply back for more details.
Reviewed by: davidbeckham956 on: 8/3/2013 9:50:15 AM
Hi, myself David. Whether door delivery available in your store? Waiting for your reply.
Reviewed by: xarewhyayen on: 7/6/2013 5:52:32 PM
I love your sushi, your location, and your polite service. However, I would love to see a selection of alcoholic beverages To drink while dining in. It would help your business tremendously as for one, i would eat in more often rather than carryout or ask for delivery, and the profits would speak for themselves. Please add alcohol to your menu!!!
Reviewed by: donnagabriel521 on: 6/3/2013 10:03:00 PM
We can increase rankings of your website in search engines. Please reply back for more details.
Reviewed by: ben on: 5/13/2013 11:27:32 AM
My name is Ben Bergman and I work for Otolith Sustainable Seafood. Iwanted to take this opportunity to reach out to you and tell you about our Alaskan wild, preservative free, Sushi-grade, fresh-frozen fish. Our fish is totally traceable to its source and is always the result of a sustainable harvest which is vital to today’s environmentally conscious customer. In fact, an informed consumer who appreciates sustainability and taste is our most valued customer and they keep coming back to Otolith Sustainable Seafood. If you start carrying out product, they will keep coming back to you as well. As previously mentioned, our fish is Sushi-grade and with Otolith’s thawing technique, it can be ready for your customers’ consumption in about 20 minutes. Along with our fish, Otolith will provide you with the method to defrost your seafood AND we will also provide you with our beloved Sunset Roll recipe which utilizes our Smoked Sable and Ikura – This roll is sure to delight your customers with the flavors of Alaska and encourage repeat patronage. Amanda Bossard, our owner, would love to come out and do a 15 minuteintroduction and product demonstration at your earliest convenience. Thereis no obligation here and we would welcome the opportunity to have ourproduct appears at Asian Bamboo! Please feel free to view the attached flyer and check out our website, www.otolithonline.com, to see what we carry!I look forward to hearing from you and hope you have a wonderful day!Regards,Ben BergmanOtolith Sustainable Seafoodwww.otolithonline.comP: 215.426.4266
Reviewed by: Carrie L. on: 6/21/2012 3:16:00 AM
This place is now called the Bamboo house and I'm a regular here. I love the Thai food here, as well as the sushi. They have Chinese, Thai, and Japanese food. My usual order is either the Thai hot and sour soup and Panang curry, or the sushi deluxe. I must eat here at least once a week. My only complaint about it is they're not open on Monday.
Reviewed by: nickl on: 3/13/2013 10:13:22 AM
Dear Marketing at Asian Bamboo House,I just ran a search and analysis on your business as well as your competitors Philadelphia, and found that the majority of potential customers searching are going with competitors instead of you. Why you may ask? Reviews. Your competitors have more glowing reviews and you have few, if any. Here is a link that shows how your business looks right now whenever a potential customer searches: http://google.com/search?q=Asian Bamboo House Philadelphia, PA reviews At ReviewInc ( http://reviewincus.com ), our automated software makes it easy and inexpensive to rapidly increase reviews on major review sites such as Yelp, Google Local, and 88 other review sites we work with. Reviews are important because 97 of consumers search for local businesses online! If you have any questions about our services, you can reach me at my direct line below.Kind Regards,Nick L.Account Executive, ReviewIncDirect Line: (818) 691-1236
Reviewed by: tjuliano on: 12/18/2012 1:03:19 PM
do you sell gift cards?
Reviewed by: poopyhead on: 12/11/2012 1:01:12 PM
The delivery man was very rude,he kicked my cat.
Reviewed by: jthornton27 on: 11/27/2012 11:29:10 AM
Hello. Do you offer gift certificates? Thank you.
Reviewed by: eyezly on: 10/20/2012 4:43:10 PM
I am a Philadelphia-born filmmaker now living in L.A, putting together a feature film project called Hoyt's Vacation. This is a project I am extremely passionate about, with a script that I've spent the past two years writing. I am looking for support from my hometown of Philly to build a fan base for the film and help raise start-up funds through the fundraising site: http://www.indiegogo.com/hoytsvacationmovieDonations of any size, even just a dollar, will go a long way to get my project off the ground. To show my appreciation for your contribution, your donation will grant you such perks as Special Thanks recognition for your business in the film credits, invitations to special screenings as well as gifts like posters, t-shirts and concept art from the film.The business of filmmaking requires the support of a community to be successful so I am turning to a hometown that has been an essential part of my creative drive and inspiration. Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day!Sincerely,Sean EiseleWriter/Director Ogontz Films
Reviewed by: mihess2 on: 10/6/2012 6:42:14 AM
I forgot to mention that everyone is so friendly here, along with the great food!
Reviewed by: mihess2 on: 10/6/2012 6:37:55 AM
You should be nominated for best of Philly Chinese restaurant! your food is better than Ting Wong who won this year.
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 9/13/2012 7:06:27 PM
Reviewed by: rebeb97 on: 3/31/2012 11:47:59 PM
Hello,I came across this site, and thought it might be good for your restaurant to be part of this--not sure what the terms are, but thought you might want to look into it. www.opentable.comBest!Rebeca
Reviewed by: rebeb97 on: 3/31/2012 11:46:02 PM
FYI! This is a good opportunity for many reasons! Philadelphia
Reviewed by: asianbamboohouse.com on: 3/7/2012 7:56:05 PM
Hi I had dinner in your restaurant tonight I also rdered a LG shrimp lo neon to go. I forgot my food when I left. Please contact me at 2156006849
Reviewed by: minnieb9305-2 on: 2/17/2012 8:34:09 PM
Hello! What a nice website! Thank you! I invited a friend for dinner on Sunday and wanted her to see your menu, it's great you have it available here! Love the photos too-made me very hungry! See you soon at you lovely restaurant! Best!Rebeca B
Reviewed by: GRAMMY0727 on: 2/17/2012 9:50:48 AM
WE LOVE THIS PLACE!GREAT FOOD,FAST DELIVERY WE ORDER EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT AND THEN SOME!BUT FRIDAY IS PHAD TAI AND AVACADO ROLL NIGHT.
Reviewed by: GRAMMY0727 on: 2/17/2012 9:13:29 AM
WE LOVE THIS PLACE!GREAT FOOD,FAST DELIVERY WE ORDER EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT AND THEN SOME!BUT FRIDAY IS PHAD TAI AND AVACADO ROLL NIGHT.
Reviewed by: philgarcia.231 on: 11/10/2011 9:34:57 PM
We are Internet Marketing experts who can help you answer these questions, drive mass traffic to your site, and dramatically increase sales.
Reviewed by: ceceliamaloney.001 on: 10/31/2011 4:46:47 AM
We are interested to increase traffic to your website, please get back to us in order to discuss the possibility in further detail.
Reviewed by: shoportunities on: 8/17/2011 8:21:06 AM
I ordered ribs on the bone and my wife had string beans and pork. WOW, they were both fabulous. The ribs were the best I have ever had in that style and presentation. I almost placed a second order they were so tremendous. Just wanted to let you know. Great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed by: Laurenzocholl on: 6/16/2011 9:32:49 AM
i've managed to eat here 3 times in one week, about to add 4 times. i love the Asian bamboo house. All the Employees are very friendly and their food is ALWAYS good. so happy that they're right around the corner from me!
Reviewed by: upenn92 on: 5/5/2011 12:20:23 PM
Just following up on a letter sent in March to see if you would like to donate to Torresdale Women's Committee (TWC), and--especially--its May 19th fashion show fundraiser. TWC has been helping members of this community since 1948. We would love to include your name as a donor in our luncheon booklet. I would so appreciate a return e-mail--even if you cannot donate.Thanks very much,Janice
Reviewed by: G7z27 on: 3/15/2011 11:44:25 AM
Was wondering if you sold alcohol or sake. I will be eating there Thursday. And what are your hours?
Reviewed by: dms528 on: 1/17/2011 8:15:21 AM
Can we bring a bottle of wine? Thanks.Donna.
Reviewed by: phillyangelhd on: 11/27/2010 11:56:26 AM
i ate Japanese food 3 years ago in New Jersey at a great place to eat,since i have moved here,i have not found a place that makes it as good until i ordered from your place. It was absolutely delicious. I will be ordering from you for now on. Thank you...Cindy
Reviewed by: imjoe on: 10/18/2010 4:24:25 PM
This place is great!