171 Medford Ave, Patchogue, NY, 11772-1207 
631-289-2860
Dine in,Take out,Catering,Delivery
Chinese Food,American-Chinese

Business Hours:

We have made the decision to temporarily close on Mondays starting May 18th 2020

OPEN 6 DAYS A WEEK

Tue.-Thurs.:11:00am-10:30pm

Fri.&Sat.:11:00am-11:00pm

Sunday:12:00noon-10:30pm

Monday Closed

Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Dine in
Take out
Catering
Delivery
Cuisine
Chinese Food
American-Chinese

Ratings 1 people have voted

5AVG:(5.0)
5AVG:(5.0)
5AVG:(5.0)
5AVG:(5.0)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(7)   

Reviewed by: ntanzey on: 2020/5/22 15:52:36
Sweet & sour pork AWFUL! Purely SUGAR and no depth of flavor! First time & last time we will order!
Reviewed by: mallgrenjane369 on: 2020/2/22 17:21:11
the order came promptly and hot. On my maiden voyage I ordered Wor Sus Duck. the Duck was cooked perfectly. It was presented on a bed of Chinese vegetables that were chrisp but not undercooked. The brown sauce was a little overwhelming but next time I will ask them to lighten up on the brown sauce. They held back the broccoli and carrots as I requested. I would give this dish a 9. I also ordered a pint of Shrimp in Lobster sauce just to sample it as it is one of the things I always order.The large shrimp were perfect; not overcooked, however the sauce was very salty. I suppose if you eat it over rice the salt would be bearably, but I do not eat rice. Unless they can cut down the salt I won't be ordering that again. Some of us have to watch our salt intake. I picked out the shrimp and for that reason I give this dish a 7 because the shrimp were that good. On the whole this has been a good experience and I will be ordering again as I make my way through the menu.
Reviewed by: mallgrenjane369 on: 2020/2/22 15:15:15
I am new to the area and this is my first order. I love your web site... I read the reviews and hope the food is as good as promised. I am spoiled having spent my childhood on mulberry street in nyc.
Reviewed by: william.0105 on: 2018/12/10 19:45:23
Dear Sir: I learned from your website that your company is engaged in catering industry. We are a leading company with many years of experience in the export of disposable tableware. Our products are disposable environmentally friendly tableware. Our products have many certifications such as FDA, ISO9002, BRC,BPI The price is very competitive in the international market. It is very popular in the environmental protection industry. The enclosed includes the size and products of our company. We welcome you to visit our company online for more information. Website:www.ecodongxi.com If you are interested in these projects, please let us know. We are happy to give you a quote after receiving your detailed request. We look forward to receiving your inquiry as soon as possible. Yours faithfully Guangxi Dongxi Industrial Co., Ltd. 402, No. 8, Binhu Road, Qingxiu District, Nanning, Guangxi, China
Reviewed by: scottmsr on: 2018/8/21 10:04:24
I thought you would like to know, it looks like you've misspelled the word "Tung" on your website. Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. In the past I've used a tool like SpellingScan.com to keep mistakes off my website. -Scott Matthews Sr.
Reviewed by: meginamichel123 on: 2018/4/28 13:01:42
The food was okay not the best could be better no flavor delivery man banged on my front door like the cops in a movie which scared me half to death
Reviewed by: Redrain7 on: 2015-11-09
The food at China King is delicious. Always hot, and prompt whether pick up or delivery. The ingredients are fresh, and special instructions are followed. My family has been using another place for 40 years, but while the other place is relying on reputation, and quality is slipping, China King is getting even better! I love the Beef with Mushrooms, Chicken with Brocolli, Moo Goo Gai Pan, Shrimp with Lobster Sauce, and Egg Rolls. We order 1-2 times per week, and love our new go-to place for Chinese food! Thank You China King!