2047 State Rd, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, 44223 
330-945-7188 / 330-945-5861
Delivery
Chinese Food

Business Hours:
Monday Closed
Tue.-Thur.:11:00am - 9:30pm
Fri.- Sat.: 11:00am - 10:30pm
Sunday.:12:00noon - 9:30pm
Restaurant Location
303095512
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Takeout
Catering
Party Order
Delivery
Parking Lot
Restaurant Type
Delivery
Cuisine
Chinese Food
Drinks
Parking

Ratings 2 people have voted

10AVG:(5.0)
10AVG:(5.0)
10AVG:(5.0)
10AVG:(5.0)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(12)   

Reviewed by: cjround0408 on: 2021/5/11 17:54:03
No brown rice?
Reviewed by: jcongrove83 on: 2021/2/25 16:42:12
Chen’s garden is by far the best Chinese place to get Chinese food. Their customer service is wonderful, the drivers are awesome and the food is fantastic.
Reviewed by: paul.mackey on: 2020/12/19 13:34:14
I was really disappointed in the fried rice last visit. It was mushy and not the quality I was expecting from you.
Reviewed by: inthetrees107192 on: 2020/5/14 21:44:12
Your chicken is all cartilage. All cut up and mashed together. It's not chicken meat it's just tendons and cartilage
Reviewed by: jeannem331 on: 2020/5/4 10:48:37
We miss Chen's Garden. We have had years of friendly, fast service. Please let the community know how to support you.
Reviewed by: r.schu66 on: 2020/5/3 14:39:29
Got some wings there today. I hope you go back to fresh wings because these are terrible! Taste frozen, dry!
Reviewed by: ' on: 2019/9/6 22:16:26
'
Reviewed by: bmzimmer on: 2019/5/9 16:00:34
You need to COOK the broccoli longer and/or cut intro smaller pieces!!
Reviewed by: milly speegle  on: 2019/3/2 11:19:13
the food was really good until the last two times. some of the food tasted burnt an the sweet an sour chicken last nite wasn't good at all, will try once more but if it doesn't improve I will not go back. hoping to get that great food again.
Reviewed by: craiglucas151 on: 2018/11/3 14:51:08
Chen's Garden is the BEST!!
Reviewed by: reachoutcenter on: 2018/8/17 9:57:01
I am in a Nursing Home and they bring the food right to my room with a smile on their face. Very polite and as most have mentioned. THE FOOD IS FANTASTIC. I will miss it when I have to move to another town. Pastor Rick Starr 我在養老院,他們把食物帶到我的房間,臉上帶著微笑。很有禮貌,正如大多數人所提到的那樣。食物很棒。當我不得不搬到另一個城鎮時,我會想念它。牧師里克斯塔爾 Wǒ zài yǎnglǎoyuàn, tāmen bǎ shíwù dài dào wǒ de fángjiān, liǎn shàng dàizhe wéixiào. Hěn yǒu lǐmào, zhèngrú dà duōshù rén suǒ tí dào dì nàyàng. Shíwù hěn bàng. Dāng wǒ bùdé bù bān dào lìng yīgè chéngzhèn shí, wǒ huì xiǎngniàn tā. Mùshī lǐ kè sī tǎ ěr
Reviewed by: tnt0927 on: 2018/3/20 15:35:20
I LOVE their food!!! Chicken and broccoli, or the chicken with cashew are my favs. So full of flavor and very generous portions. I highly recommend Chen’s Garden. The service is outstanding as well. Delivery is so quick and the prices are more than reasonable.